Diary

To add your event here please contact the webmaster.

Dates for your diary

Sunday 2nd September
Bring & Share lunch at St. Paul’s following the united service
If someone to co-ordinate)

Thursday 6th September
7.30pm Lyneham Methodist Church
Service of Welcome for Hannah and Jack Newton

Saturday 8th. September 2018
Wiltshire Historic Churches Trust Ride + Stride

Sunday 9th September
Swindon Half Marathon
No morning services - 4pm United communion at St. Paul’s

Tuesday 11th September
7.00pm at St. Paul’s - Holy Habits
Gathering for an hour to share ideas for the habits of worship and prayer

Saturday 22nd September 2018
10.30am Bristol Cathedral. Licensing of Sue Morgans as Licensed Lay Minister.

3.30pm Malmesbury Abbey
Farewell service for Ven. Christine Froude on her retirement. (Ticket only)

Sunday 23rd September 2018 - 10.30am St. Paul’s
Celebratory worship service, with Sue Morgans preaching following her licensing.
Followed by a celebratory lunch

Saturday 29th September
MacMillan Coffee morning at St. Timothy’s 10am - 12 noon

Sunday 30th September
Harvest Festival celebrations at St. Paul’s and St. Tim’s

Monday 1st October
Safeguarding refresher course C5 7-9pm St. Paul’s

Monday 8th October
Safeguarding refresher course C5 10-12 noon, St. Paul’s

Saturday 20th October - Bristol Cathedral, Time TBC
Enthronement of The Rt Rev’d Vivienne Faull as Bishop of Bristol

Thursday 8th November 2018
Deanery Synod 7pm for 7.30pm at Oliver Tomkins School

Sunday 11th November
Remembrance Sunday – 100th commemoration end WW1
St Paul’s: 8:45am communion & 10:30am all ageSt Tim’s 10:30 Holy Communion

Saturday 24th November
St. Paul’s Church Centre, Dorcan Church Christmas Fayre

7th April 2019
Annual General Meeting
10am united service with communion - 11:30 Annual meeting